Meet the team

Meet the great people behind Stuart Carlyon.

Susanna Stuart

Director, Financial Adviser
susanna@stuartcarlyon.co.nz
Learn More

Deborah Carlyon

Director, Financial Adviser
deborah@stuartcarlyon.co.nz
Learn More

Mark Patton

Director, Financial Adviser
mark@stuartcarlyon.co.nz
Learn More

Lina Nieto

Financial Adviser Associate
Bachelor Business Administration
lina@stuartcarlyon.co.nz
Learn More

Steven Wain

Financial Adviser Associate
Bachelor of Commerce
steven@stuartcarlyon.co.nz
Learn More

Priscilla Chellemben

Financial Adviser Associate
Masters Financial Management
priscilla@stuartcarlyon.co.nz
Learn More

Donna McIntosh

Office Manager
donna@stuartcarlyon.co.nz
Learn More

Shahul Dhoray

Senior Paraplanner
Bachelor Arts, Bachelor Commerce, CFA Charterholder
shahul@stuartcarlyon.co.nz
Learn More

Kara Chandler

Systems Controller
Bachelor Technology (Env Eng)
kara@stuartcarlyon.co.nz
Learn More

Testimonials

You have looked after me and my modest investments very well and although the returns right now are pretty lousy, I do understand that over the years you have done miles better than I could have ever dreamed of myself.

- Yvonne Foreman
I have the highest opinion of Susanna's intelligence, competence and integrity and have transferred my portfolio with her when she has successively moved from previous 3 firms to her own consultancy practice.

- Professor WK Lacey
Once again thanks so much for your time this morning – we always come away feeling positive and on track for our retirement income.

- Chris and Kathy Hatton
Just pausing for a moment in the business to thank you for all your help in getting us sorted out with our investments.You have given both of us the financial confidence to be able to make the decisions we wanted to make, but would have otherwise struggled to do. Thanks so much.

- Philip and Julie Thoreau
Just pausing for a moment in the business to thank you for all your help in getting us sorted out with our investments.You have given both of us the financial confidence to be able to make the decisions we wanted to make, but would have otherwise struggled to do. Thanks so much.

- Philip and Julie Thoreau